Pop  Italo-Pop
Ron 70-00 3828302 2 CD
Currently not in stock. Available in 4-6 weeksWould you like to get informed if this article is in stock?
Please enter your e-mail address and confirm our data privacy statement. Your e-mail address will be only used for a one-time e-mail notification and will be deleted afterwards. In any case your e-mail address will be deleted after 6 months.
I have read the data privacy statement and agree to the use of my e-mail address for a one-time stock information notification.
Price: 15.98 EURO

Detailed information hide

Format2 Audio CD
Ordering Number3828302
labelWarner Music Italy
Release date04/04/2017

Press infoshide

More releases of this artisthide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Pà Diglielo A Mà03:48
      • 2.Joe Temerario05:02
      • 3.Al Centro Della Musica05:52
      • 4.Chissà Se Lo Sai04:54
      • 5.Il Gigante E La Bambina05:00
      • 6.Anima04:21
      • 7.Uomini Del Mondo05:25
      • 8.Occhi Di Ragazza04:32
      • 9.Piazza Grande ( Versione Unplugged Con Lucio )03:35
      • 10.Vorrei Incontrarti Fra Cent'anni ( Versione Unplugged Con Tosca )04:46
      • 11.Sono Cose Che Capitano05:24
      • 12.Una Città Per Cantare ( The Road )04:52
      • 13.Non Abbiam Bisogno Di Parole04:58
      • Total:01:02:29
      CD 2
      • 1.Noi03:54
      • 2.Non È Finito Il Tempo05:06
      • 3.Laggiù04:03
      • 4.Una Città Per Cantare04:04
      • Total:17:07