World Music  Europa  Dänemark
Dreamers' Circus A Little Symphony GO0913 CD
In Stock. Immediately available. Shipping till 26 June 2024 Price: 17.98 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering NumberGO0913
labelGo Danish Folk Music
Release date20/02/2017

Press infoshide

More releases of this artisthide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Danish Music Awards Folk 2013 Album of the Year Rune Tonsgaard Sørensen, Ale Carr og Nikolaj Busk has once again created new musical heights in the borderland between the styles of Scandinavian fiddle tunes and classical music. Since their debut EP Dreamers Circus GO1610EP they have made a lot of projects including many concerts with the Copenhagen Phil and The Danish String Quartet, Kristian Leth (front singer in the band The William Blakes) a.o. which also set it's clear footmark on this CD. Kristian Leth says: "Their ambitious and youthful virtuosity is aced with that new connection, that old freshness".

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Idas Första03:48
      • 2.Snabbsen04:19
      • 3.Prelude01:43
      • 4.A Little Symphony05:04
      • 5.Carrousel Prime03:02
      • 6.Fuglsang Jig03:39
      • 7.When Harlequin Sleeps05:38
      • 8.Nikolajs Første Styk'04:52
      • 9.Night Spectacular04:30
      • 10.Quantum Fantasy04:21
      • 11.Julpolskan08:32
      • 12.Dreamers' Beginning03:56
      • 13.Circus Continuum07:15
      • Total:01:00:39