World Music  Brasilien
Milton Nascimento Angelus 2491822 CD
Currently not in stock. Available in 1-2 weeks Price: 12.00 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering Number2491822
Release date08/07/2016

Press infoshide

More releases of this artisthide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Milton NascimentoSeis Horas Da Tarde04:13
      • 2.Milton NascimentoEstrelada05:01
      • 3.Milton NascimentoDe Um Modo Geral...05:37
      • 4.Milton NascimentoAngelus02:35
      • 5.Milton NascimentoCoisas De Minas05:27
      • 6.Milton NascimentoHello Goodbye04:30
      • 7.Milton NascimentoSofro Calado01:10
      • 8.Milton NascimentoClube Da Esquina No 205:51
      • 9.Milton NascimentoMeu Veneno03:45
      • 10.Milton Nascimento & James TaylorOnly A Dream In Rio06:29
      • 11.Milton NascimentoQualquer Coisa A Haver Com O Paraiso06:59
      • 12.Milton NascimentoVera Cruz06:34
      • 13.Milton NascimentoNovena05:02
      • 14.Milton NascimentoAmor Amigo04:19
      • 15.Milton NascimentoSofro Calado02:26
      • Total:01:09:58