Jazz  Soul
Marvin Gaye Original Artist: Marvin Gaye MDCD1418 2 CD
1 Copies immediately available. Shipping till 26 January 2022 Price: 7.98 EURO

Detailed information hide

Format2 Audio CD
Ordering NumberMDCD1418
labelPromo Sound
Release date08/02/2016

Press infoshide

More releases of this artisthide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Intro08:52
      • 2.Third World Girl03:01
      • 3.I Heard It Through The Grapevine04:21
      • 4.Come Get To This04:04
      • 5.Let's Get It On08:12
      • 6.God Is My Friend01:58
      • 7.What's Going On03:59
      • 8.Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)05:18
      • 9.Rockin' After Midnight09:04
      • Total:48:49
      CD 2
      • 1.Medley:11:37
      • 2.Joy (Dedication To My Father)06:05
      • 3.Distant Lover09:38
      • 4.Interlude/African Dance02:50
      • 5.Sexual Healing12:10
      • 6.Pride And Joy02:43
      • 7.Stubborn Kind Of Fellow02:51
      • Total:47:54