Rock  Bluesrock
Nick Woodland Street Level DHSPR008 CD
In Stock. Immediately available. Shipping till 23 July 2024 Price: 17.98 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering NumberDHSPR008
labelSolid Pack Records
Release date18/03/2016

Press infoshide

More releases of this artisthide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Nick Woodland is Munich’s Blues legend. His new album offers an earthy sound due to a very basic line up such as guitar, drums, bass and Hammond. The albums was recorded from June to December 2015 together with Klaus Reichardt (organ), Tom Peschel (bass) und Manfred Mildenberger (drums) as well as different guest musicians. It’s a really wonderful singer songwriter album – another highlight in the life of a Blues legend.

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Feet on the ground03:50
      • 2.Electricity03:09
      • 3.Don't wanna know why03:32
      • 4.Bikes for Joey03:12
      • 5.Once in a lifetime03:42
      • 6.Street Level 1 (Karachi High Street)03:02
      • 7.That train03:49
      • 8.What you gonna do04:14
      • 9.Architect03:22
      • 10.Hard word to say02:50
      • 11.Somebody in Switzerland02:44
      • 12.Street Level 2 (South Michigan Avenue)03:10
      • 13.No talking back03:27
      • 14.Work03:28
      • 15.Street Level 3 (Knickerbocker Avenue)03:26
      • Total:50:57