Jazz  Vocal Jazz
Simone Kopmajer Soulmates LMR1501 CD
Currntly not in stock. Available in 4-6 weeks Price: 15,35 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering NumberLMR1501
labelLucky Mojo Records
Release date29.01.2016

Press infoshide

More releases of this artishide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Simone Kopmajer, Paul Urbanek & Reinhardt Winkler - musicians of incredible depth and a natural approach to the music of different genres are interpreting some of the greatest pop/soul and jazz classics by Bob Dylan, John Lennon, George Gershwin, Marvin Gaye and many more. Great timeless songs are shining in new splendor.

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 2.BRASIL03:19
      • 3.THE IN CROWD03:56
      • 4.ALL YOU NEED03:58
      • 5.THE BEAT GOES ON03:55
      • 6.IMAGINE04:58
      • 7.WHATS GOING ON04:42
      • 8.ANGIE 04:31
      • 9.NEVER SAID03:53
      • 10.TIME AFTER TIME03:29
      • 11.BUT NOT FOR ME03:05
      • 12.JEEPERS CREEPERS03:37
      • 13.TIME06:06
      • Total:55:03