Rock  Metal
Mordbrand Imago PWDG079 CD
2 Copies immediately available. Shipping till 12 August 2020 Price: 13.02 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering NumberPWDG079
Release date12/08/2014

Press infoshide

More releases of this artishide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      After several splits and EPs, the debut full-length CD of MORDBRAND has finally been unleashed! 9 tracks of dark, haunting Swedish death metal! Features guest leads by Eric Cutler (AUTOPSY) and CC DeKill (GRAVEHILL), as well as artwork once again by the master Juanjo Castellano.

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Revelate05:16
      • 2.Join Them in Thralldom04:23
      • 3.That Which Crawls04:43
      • 4.Their Name Are Myriads03:44
      • 5.Hoarding the Grotesque03:17
      • 6.Bastion of Blood05:29
      • 7.The Spawning (Born of Rot)04:03
      • 8.Imago02:10
      • 9.Sever the Limbs That Grace04:53
      • Total:37:58