World Music  Deutschland
Marina Trost Closer FM140 CD
4 Copies immediately available. Shipping till 19 June 2024 Price: 11.00 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering NumberFM140
Release date09/07/2014

Press infoshide

More releases of this artisthide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Closer05:26
      • 2.Watering Wasteland04:03
      • 3.World Of Make-Believe04:29
      • 4.Brother05:16
      • 5.No Borderlines04:30
      • 6.Love For Sale03:41
      • 7.Let?s Spend The Night Together05:26
      • 8.If I Could05:11
      • 9.Sometimes It Snows In April05:52
      • 10.Open Heart02:22
      • Total:46:16