Rock  Reggae
William White Evolution MS007 CD
In Stock. Immediately available. Shipping till 07 February 2023 Price: 16.98 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering NumberMS007
labelWilliam White
Release date10/07/2014
Release date15/02/2008

Press infoshide

More releases of this artisthide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Evolution04:36
      • 2.Can't Stop Loving You05:13
      • 3.Someone to Hold You05:32
      • 4.Just For Me04:00
      • 5.Mellowson04:54
      • 6.Try a Little Love04:04
      • 7.Time to Make a Change04:11
      • 8.Sweet Love04:12
      • 9.Take it or Leave it05:20
      • 10.Sweet Soul Loving04:50
      • 11.All in All04:50
      • 12.Mercy03:39
      • 13.If Only I Could (for my children)04:07
      • Total:59:28