Pop  Kinder  Englisch
Ella Jenkins 123s and ABCs SFW45076 CD
2 Copies immediately available. Shipping till 25 January 2022 Price: 15.98 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering NumberSFW45076
labelSmithsonian Folkways
Release date21/03/2014

Press infoshide

More releases of this artisthide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Ella Jenkins: 123s and ABCs distills the genius of America’s “First Lady of Children’s Music” into 16 tracks teaching counting and the alphabet in multiple languages. Ella’s joyful engagement, delight in music and game-playing, and deep respect for children of all backgrounds, all make this a classic recording for and with young children. 31 minutes, 28-page booklet with song lyrics.

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Easy as ABC01:36
      • 2.Johnny Had One Friend01:59
      • 3.One, Two, Three, Four, Five01:14
      • 4.One, Two, Buckle My Shoe01:27
      • 5.One Potato, Two Potato01:39
      • 6.Eight Clay Pigeons03:19
      • 7.Counting from One to Ten in Spanish01:03
      • 8.Counting in Swahili01:41
      • 9.One, Two, Three, O’Leary01:19
      • 10.Numbers and Alphabets00:49
      • 11.ABCs00:46
      • 12.And One and Two...04:22
      • 13.Ten Green Bottles01:40
      • 14.Farmer Brown Had Ten Green Apples02:53
      • 15.The Rabbi Teaches ABCs/English ABC Song02:22
      • 16.This Old Man02:47
      • Total:30:56