World Music  Folk allgemein
Wildes Holz Wildes Holz HR001 CD
In Stock. Immediately available. Shipping till Mittwoch, 24. Oktober 2018 Price: 13,35 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering NumberHR001
labelHOLZ Records
Release date06.10.2016

Press infoshide

More releases of this artishide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Der Klassiker: unsere erste CD. Jazz-Standards, Lateinamerikanisches, Folk.

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Billie's Bounce (Charlie Parker)02:02
      • 2.You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To (Cole Porter)03:37
      • 3.Summertime (George Gershwin)04:56
      • 4.Blue Bossa (Kenny Durham)04:07
      • 5.Memphis Underground (Herbie Mann)03:44
      • 6.Narlem Nocturn (Earle Hagen)03:18
      • 7.You Are The Sunshine Of My Life (Stevie Wonder)04:05
      • 8.Simon & Simon Titelmusik (Barry Devorzon)01:02
      • 9.A Night In Tunesia (Dizzy Gillespie)03:25
      • 10.Summer Samba (M. Valle, S. Valle)03:03
      • 11.Jigs & Reels (Trad.)02:45
      • 12.Weit Vorn (Ulli Brand)04:44
      • Total:40:48