World Music  Italien
Ludovico Einaudi The Royal Albert Hall Concert PONDVD03 DVD
Currntly not in stock. Available in 4-6 weeks Price: 17.53 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatDVD Video
Ordering NumberPONDVD03
Release date11/01/2013

Press infoshide

More releases of this artishide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Tracklist hide

      DVD 1
      • 1.The Planets
      • 2.Lady Labyrinth
      • 3.Nightbook
      • 4.In Principo
      • 5.Indaco
      • 6.Bye Bye Mon Amour
      • 7.The Crane Dance
      • 8.The Tower
      • 9.Berlin Song
      • 10.Tu Sei
      • 11.Melodia Africana I
      • 12.I Due Finmi
      • 13.In Un’altra Vita
      • 14.Stella Del Mattino
      • 15.I Giorni
      • 16.Primavera
      • 17.Divenire
      • 18.Nightbook
      • 19.Eros
      • 20.La Nascita Delle Cose Segrete