Jazz  Allgemein
Sarah Vaughan Jazz Anthology CD729 CD
In Stock. Immediately available. Shipping till 12 December 2022 Price: 7.98 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering NumberCD729
labelPromo Sound
Release date18/09/2018
Release date31/05/2012

Press infoshide

More releases of this artisthide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Lover Man03:20
      • 2.If I Knew Then (What I Knew Now)02:33
      • 3.Prelude to a Kiss02:49
      • 4.You Hit the Spot03:03
      • 5.Polka Dots and Moonbeams02:36
      • 6.They Can't Take That Away from Me02:43
      • 7.Body and Soul03:15
      • 8.Shulie a Bop02:43
      • 9.Embraceable You04:52
      • 10.September Song05:47
      • 11.Ooh, What-Cha Doin' to Me01:59
      • 12.Nice Work If You Can Get It02:40
      • 13.Mean to Me02:57
      • 14.East of the Sun (And West of the Moon)03:11
      • 15.Black Coffee03:20
      • 16.Summertime03:16
      • 17.Ain't Missbehavin'03:05
      • 18.It Might As Well Be Spring03:16
      • 19.The Nearsness of You03:24
      • 20.Come Rain or Come Shine03:25
      • Total:01:04:14