Jazz  World Jazz
Sebastian Peszko Journey GMV121 CD
In Stock. Immediately available. Shipping till 13 February 2023 Price: 17.98 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering NumberGMV121
labelGalileo Vertrieb
Release date04/11/2022
  • Filippo Dall'Asta: Guitar, E-Guitar
  • Matan Goldstein: Percussions
  • Niklas Lukassen: Double Bass
  • Peszko, Sebastian: Viola , Violin, Organ
  • Roland Satterwhite: Violin solo on "Planet Home"
Producer Mixer
  • Juan Borgatti
  • Daniel Osorio
Cover Artwork
  • Ernesto Lucas Ho

Press infoshide

More releases of this artisthide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Sebastian Peszko is a multi-genre violist, violinist and composer. His new instrumental album titled "Journey" presents a fusion of different musical styles, mixing Classical Music with Jazz Manouche, Jazz, Blues and World Music. Opening in this way new horizons for the charming sound of the viola, with which Peszko invites his listeners to a musical journey through different epochs, lands and landscapes.

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Dark Gates02:17
      • 2.Farewell to Ireland02:28
      • 3.Journey05:28
      • 4.To a better World03:00
      • 5.Planet Home03:40
      • 6.Danse Norwegienne03:28
      • 7.Swing 4902:49
      • 8.Softly as in a Morning Sunrise03:22
      • 9.Daniel Across the Ocean03:05
      • 10.Memories05:13
      • Total:34:50