Klassik  Chor/Lied
Katrin Eggert & Thomas Klein Gare Du Nord DR1246 CD
Currently not in stock. Available in 4-6 weeksWould you like to get informed if this article is in stock?
Please enter your e-mail address and confirm our data privacy statement. Your e-mail address will be only used for a one-time e-mail notification and will be deleted afterwards. In any case your e-mail address will be deleted after 6 months.
I have read the data privacy statement and agree to the use of my e-mail address for a one-time stock information notification.
Price: 17.98 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering NumberDR1246
labelDavid Records
Release date10/09/2021

Press infoshide

More releases of this artisthide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Der wunde Punkt04:55
      • 2.Petit fantôme04:28
      • 3.Le ciel est bleu03:36
      • 4.Ich grolle nicht04:17
      • 5.Ende der Welt03:26
      • 6.La foule07:09
      • 7.Le vent04:32
      • 8.Worte04:44
      • 9.Auf dem Wasser zu singen04:57
      • 10.Ne me quitte pas05:22
      • 11.Hôte et parasite03:17
      • 12.Nähe04:12
      • 13.Une feuille de papier06:01
      • 14.Paroles03:14
      • 15.Gare du Nord04:54
      • Total:01:09:04