World Music  USA  Gospel
Mahalia Jackson Original Artist: Mahalia Jackson MDCD1426 2 CD
3 Copies immediately available. Shipping till 15 August 2020 Price: 7.78 EURO

Detailed information hide

Format2 Audio CD
Ordering NumberMDCD1426
labelPromo Sound
Release date08/02/2016

Press infoshide

More releases of this artishide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Silent Night, Holy Night03:06
      • 2.I'm Glad Salvation Is Free02:51
      • 3.Bless This House03:18
      • 4.I Bow On My Knees03:22
      • 5.Just Over The Hill Pt. 102:45
      • 6.Just Over The Hill Pt. 202:46
      • 7.These Are They02:55
      • 8.He's The One02:47
      • 9.I'm Getting Nearer My Home03:02
      • 10.I Gave Up Everything To Follow Him03:17
      • 11.It Pays To Serve Jesus03:15
      • 12.I Can Put My Trust In Jesus03:19
      • 13.A Child Of The King03:20
      • 14.Get Away Jordan02:41
      • 15.Walk With Me02:45
      • 16.Prayer Changes Things03:08
      • Total:48:37
      CD 2
      • 1.Even Me03:04
      • 2.I Have A Friend03:09
      • 3.Amazing Grace02:20
      • 4.Dig A Little Deeper02:59
      • 5.Tired02:39
      • 6.There's Not A Friend Like Jesus03:43
      • 7.Since The Fire Started Burning In My Soul03:25
      • 8.What Could I Do03:01
      • 9.Move On Up A Little Higher (Part 1)02:44
      • 10.Move On Up A Little Higher (Part 2)03:23
      • 11.I Want To Rest02:53
      • 12.(I'm Going To) Wait Until My Change Comes03:03
      • 13.I'm Going To Tell God03:21
      • 14.Oh My Lord03:01
      • 15.God Shall Wide All Tears Away03:14
      • Total:45:59