World Music  Argentinien  Tango
Angel Vargas El Ruisenor De Buenos Aires Vol. 2 00063339 CD
1 Copies immediately available. Shipping till 16 June 2021 Price: 13.35 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering Number00063339
Release date11/02/2015

Press infoshide

More releases of this artishide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Armando Lavaca Y Angel VargasEl Adios03:25
      • 2.Armando Lavaca Y Angel VargasSolo Compasion03:11
      • 3.Armando Lavaca Y Angel VargasViejo Coche03:11
      • 4.Armando Lavaca Y Angel VargasTiene Razon Amigazo03:02
      • 5.Armando Lavaca Y Angel VargasCorrientes Y Esmeralda02:51
      • 6.Armando Lavaca Y Angel VargasOracion Rante02:54
      • 7.Armando Lavaca Y Angel VargasAraca Corazon02:59
      • 8.Armando Lavaca Y Angel VargasSi Es Mujer Ponele Rosa02:51
      • 9.Armando Lavaca Y Angel VargasBesame En La Boca03:11
      • 10.Armando Lavaca Y Angel VargasTraigo Otra Cana02:54
      • 11.Armando Lavaca Y Angel VargasMuneca Del Once02:57
      • 12.Armando Lavaca Y Angel VargasAquel Viejo Tango03:09
      • 13.Armando Lavaca Y Angel VargasPena De Amor03:16
      • 14.Armando Lavaca Y Angel VargasPingo Lindo03:12
      • 15.Armando Lavaca Y Angel VargasDoblando El Codo02:58
      • 16.Luis Stazo Y Angel VargasQuien Tiene Tu Amor? ...03:12
      • 17.Luis Stazo Y Angel VargasUn Boliche (Ni Mas, Ni Menos03:15
      • 18.Luis Stazo Y Angel VargasGlorias Del Ayer02:53
      • 19.Luis Stazo Y Angel VargasEl Despertar03:15
      • 20.Luis Stazo Y Angel VargasHablando De Tango03:00
      • Total:01:01:36