World Music  Europa  Ungarn
Baba Yaga Secret Combination FA-099-2 CD
Currntly not in stock. Available in 4-6 weeks Price: 15.35 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering NumberFA-099-2
Release date11/04/2014

Press infoshide

More releases of this artishide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Secret Combination04:10
      • 2.Day to Die04:12
      • 3.Edge03:38
      • 4.You Can't Always Get What You Want03:55
      • 5.Boy and a Girl05:36
      • 6.Rusalko03:49
      • 7.Wonderland06:26
      • 8.Anyway03:43
      • 9.Playing with My Mind07:02
      • 10.Back in the USSR03:16
      • 11.Lonely Man's Song04:12
      • Total:49:59