Pop  Allgemein
Transfigured Night Transfigured Night ALCD06 CD
2 Copies immediately available. Shipping till Samstag, 23. September 2017 Price 17,98 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering NumberALCD06
Release date01.03.2013

Press infoshide

More releases of this artishide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Transfigured Night
      • 2.Hey Mr. Bartender04:55
      • 3.Madness04:14
      • 4.Time Watch Over04:13
      • 5.Postman Cheval07:31
      • 6.Losing Parade03:21
      • 7.Human Nail Soup02:45
      • 8.Voice of Burden05:28
      • 9.Coming Down03:29
      • 10.After the Flood06:04
      • 11.White Wood03:28
      • Total:45:28