World Music  Spanien  Flamenco
Agustin Carbonell Rojo Y Rosa NUBA7724 CD
5 Copies immediately available. Shipping till Dienstag, 26. September 2017 (Remainder of stock) Price 17,98 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering NumberNUBA7724
Release date24.03.2012

Press infoshide

More releases of this artishide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      “We have done a modern show where artists have enough freedom for creation, where each of them shows a different artistic language, the choreographies have a special beauty on stage; the lyrics are deep and modern at the same time. The music is original, based in different flamenco styles, open, strong and passionate with deep harmonies.

      Wardrobe, lights and set designs bring an avantgarde style to the show, always backed up by the quality of their creators.

      The cast is formed by highly experienced artists on great staging, prestigious and acclaimed performers in the world of flamenco.

      Flamenco, jazz, contemporary and classical music full of gentleness, virtuosity and quality compositions, to offer a different and new show.

      In the Far Esast, colour red evokes life, beauty, richness, intensity, action and passion. In India, colour pink designs the cup of life, soul, heart and love...”

      Agustín Carbonell ‘Bola’.

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Introducción
      • 2.Paralelos. Soleá A Dos
      • 3.Oración
      • 4.Flor De Romero. Cartegenera
      • 5.La Ventana. Tientos
      • 6.La Ventana. Escobilla
      • 7.La Ventana. Tangos
      • 8.Piedras. Soleá
      • 9.Piedras. Soleá Por Bulería
      • 10.Piedras. Bulería
      • 11.Retrato. Fandangos Por Bulería
      • 12.Amanecer. Soleá Por Bulería Y Bulería.