World Music  Folk allgemein
Naked Raven Never Quite T30015-2 CD
In Stock. Immediately available. Shipping till Dienstag, 24. Oktober 2017 Price 15,98 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering NumberT30015-2
labelT3 Records
Release date01.03.2011

Press infoshide

More releases of this artishide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Days Of The Week05:15
      • 2.Memorable Year05:15
      • 3.Pity04:36
      • 4.Here With You04:52
      • 5.I Try06:05
      • 6.Weary Soul06:30
      • 7.Delivery Man04:42
      • 8.Fall Short05:36
      • 9.I Wasnt Ready05:36
      • 10.Clean04:51
      • 11.Flor03:00
      • 12.Touch05:47
      • Total:01:02:05