Jazz  Allgemein
Louis Armstrong Swinging with the good book DM4675 CD
1 Copies immediately available. Shipping till Freitag, 20. Oktober 2017 Price 12,00 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering NumberDM4675
Release date12.03.2010

Press infoshide

More releases of this artishide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.When The Saints Go Marchin´ In
      • 2.This Train
      • 3.Go Down Moses
      • 4.Rock My Soul
      • 5.Shadrack
      • 6.Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
      • 7.Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Chile
      • 8.Down By The Riverside
      • 9.Nobody Knows The Trouble I´ve Seen
      • 10.Ezekiel Saw De Wheel
      • 11.On My Way
      • 12.Jonah And The Whale
      • 13.Didn`t It Rain
      • 14.Bye And Bye
      • 15.New Orleans Function
      • 16.Nobody Knows The Trouble I`ve Seen
      • 17.When The Saints Go Marchin In