Jazz  Allgemein
Marian Petrescu Body and soul HCRCD172 CD
2 Copies immediately available. Shipping till Dienstag, 26. September 2017 Price 17,98 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering NumberHCRCD172
Release date14.09.2009

Press infoshide

More releases of this artishide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Beautiful love
      • 2.Corcovado
      • 3.Funk 2000
      • 4.Body and Soul
      • 5.Mr. PC
      • 6.Here´s that rainy day
      • 7.Marylebone Road
      • 8.Lover Man
      • 9.If I should loose you
      • 10.There´s no greater love
      • 11.Indiana