World Music  Spanien
Miguel Bose Made in Spain 472931 CD
1 Copies immediately available. Shipping till Freitag, 22. September 2017 Price 16,98 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering Number472931
Release date06.04.2009

Press infoshide

More releases of this artishide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Fuego
      • 2.Sin Ton Ni Son
      • 3.La Chula
      • 4.Septiembre
      • 5.Panama Connection
      • 6.Snack Bar Everybody Loves a Lover)
      • 7.Por Un Amor Relampago (A Song For Gail - What Have We Got Her Into?)
      • 8.Te Quiero, Amor
      • 9.Los Ojos Del Miedo (Serie Negra - Let Sleeping Dogs Lie)
      • 10.23 Horas Al Dia