World Music  Norwegen
Dollie de Luxe ROCK vs OPERA GRCD4168 CD
4 Copies immediately available. Shipping till Dienstag, 24. Oktober 2017 Price 17,98 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering NumberGRCD4168
Release date01.01.2008

Press infoshide

More releases of this artishide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Carmen / Gimme Some Lovin`03:58
      • 2.Vilja / Whatever You Want03:36
      • 3.The Waltz Arias03:49
      • 4.Caro Nome / Sex & Drugs & Rock04:06
      • 5.Queen Of The Night / Satisfact02:46
      • 6.The Magic Flute (Beatles Mix).01:36
      • 7.The Magic Flute (Beatles Mix).01:46
      • 8.The Magic Flute (Beatles Mix).04:08
      • 9.The Magic Flute (Beatles Mix).01:50
      • 10.The Magic Flute (Beatles Mix).03:11
      • 11.The Magic Flute (Beatles Mix).02:40
      • 12.The Magic Flute (Beatles Mix).02:39
      • 13.The Magic Flute (Beatles Mix).01:07
      • Total:37:12