World Music  Norwegen
Danko / Fjeld / Andersen Ridin´ on the blinds GRCD4080 CD
3 Copies immediately available. Shipping till Dienstag, 26. September 2017 Price 17,98 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering NumberGRCD4080
Release date01.12.2011

Press infoshide

More releases of this artishide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Ridin´ On The Blind
      • 2.Twilight
      • 3.Dimming Of The Day
      • 4.Ragtop
      • 5.Come Runnin´ Like A Friend
      • 6.Women ´Cross The River
      • 7.Lie With Me
      • 8.All Creation
      • 9.Outside Track
      • 10.Every Man Is His Own Hero
      • 11.Baby I´m Lonesome
      • 12.Your Eyes
      • 13.Bottle Of Wine
      • 14.Keep This Love Alive