Jazz  Allgemein
Stefanie Schlesinger Group Daily Rose HIPJAZZ001 CD
5 Copies immediately available. Shipping till Freitag, 20. Oktober 2017 Price 16,98 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering NumberHIPJAZZ001
Release date11.11.2008

Press infoshide

More releases of this artishide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Daily Rose
      • 2.My Funny Valentine
      • 3.Bewitched
      • 4.Time once was
      • 5.Lullaby of Birdland
      • 6.Love you in the Night
      • 7.It might as well be Spring
      • 8.Here´s that rainy day
      • 9.Can´t make you stay
      • 10.Round Midnight
      • 11.You must believe in spring
      • 12.I hear you