Jazz  Blues
Kid Andersen The Dreamer BMCD6507 CD
2 Copies immediately available. Shipping till Dienstag, 24. Oktober 2017 Price 17,48 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering NumberBMCD6507
labelBlue Mood Records
Release date25.06.2008

Press infoshide

More releases of this artishide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.The Dreamer
      • 2.Dig the Pain
      • 3.Rocket Fuel
      • 4.Jezebel
      • 5.Twist of the Century
      • 6.My Baby Lee
      • 7.Soul City
      • 8.The Nightmare
      • 9.Serve Me Right to Suffer
      • 10.A Better Day
      • 11.Conclusion
      • 12.Take It Slow