Jazz  Allgemein
Dogs Don´t Sing In The Rain Bones For Breakfast EC472-2 CD
2 Copies immediately available. Shipping till Montag, 23. Oktober 2017 Price 11,00 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering NumberEC472-2
Release date01.01.2001

Press infoshide

More releases of this artishide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Back to you
      • 2.Georgia on my mind
      • 3.Out of a Bandbox
      • 4.Did you expect that
      • 5.Tinka´s Dreams
      • 6.Bones for Breakfast
      • 7.U always no
      • 8.See what´s goin on
      • 9.What´s up dogs?
      • 10.U always no (Blues remix)