Jazz  Allgemein
Florian Poser Winds EC500-2 CD
3 Copies immediately available. Shipping till Dienstag, 24. Oktober 2017 Price 11,00 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering NumberEC500-2
Release date01.01.2001

Press infoshide

More releases of this artishide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.Next Please!
      • 2.Rainy day
      • 3.Funky Marimba
      • 4.Winds
      • 5.Lazy Train
      • 6.Thinking of you
      • 7.The Musical Clock
      • 8.Autumn Mood
      • 9.The Fool on the Hill
      • 10.Spain
      • 11.Hello G.