World Music  Folk
Wildes Holz im Ebertbad HR006 CD/DVD
Currently not in stock. Not available anymoreWould you like to get informed if this article is in stock?
Please enter your e-mail address and confirm our data privacy statement. Your e-mail address will be only used for a one-time e-mail notification and will be deleted afterwards. In any case your e-mail address will be deleted after 6 months.
I have read the data privacy statement and agree to the use of my e-mail address for a one-time stock information notification.
Price: 16.98 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD / DVD Video
Ordering NumberHR006
labelHOLZ Records
Release date06/10/2016
Release date06/10/2009

Press infoshide

More releases of this artisthide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Wildes Holz im Ebertbad. Erleben Sie ein Konzert von Wildes Holz auf CD und DVD! Mitreißende Live-Versionen von vielen Wildes Holz-Hits. Sowohl optisch als auch akustisch ein Genuss.

      Tracklist hide

      CD/DVD 1
      • 1.Walk On The Wild Side04:00
      • 2.Wild Boys02:39
      • 3.Wild Thing04:18
      • 4.Hin03:28
      • 5.Weg05:02
      • 6.Billie Jean04:57
      • 7.Black Or White02:49
      • 8.Der, die, das02:17
      • 9.Feuerwasser03:43
      • 10.Drowsy Maggie02:55
      • 11.Born To Be Wild02:32
      • 12.Cowboy im Tunnel04:07
      • 13.Pustekuchen02:17
      • 14.Die ruhige Kugel05:44
      • 15.Roxanne05:41
      • 16.The Final Countdown03:14
      • Total:59:43
      CD/DVD 2
      • DVD
        • 1.Wild Boys
        • 2.Wild Thing
        • 3.Hin
        • 4.Weg
        • 5.Billie Jean
        • 6.Black Or White
        • 7.Der, die, das
        • 8.Feuerwasser
        • 9.Drowsy Maggie
        • 10.Born To Be Wild
        • 11.Cowboy im Tunnel
        • 12.Pustekuchen
        • 13.Die ruhige Kugel
        • 14.Roxanne
        • 15.The Final Countdown
        • 16.Walk On The Wild Side