Rock  International
Elvis Presley Twentieth Century Rock & Roll Artists CDTC001 CD
In Stock. Immediately available. Shipping till Dienstag, 24. Oktober 2017 Price 7,98 EURO

Detailed information hide

FormatAudio CD
Ordering NumberCDTC001
labelPromo Sound
Release date01.10.2013

Press infoshide

More releases of this artishide

    You may be interested in these titles toohide

      Description hide

      Tracklist hide

      CD 1
      • 1.King Creole02:11
      • 2.Teddy Bear01:49
      • 3.True Love02:08
      • 4.Blue Moon02:43
      • 5.I'll Never02:27
      • 6.I Don't Care If02:31
      • 7.Mean Woman Blues02:19
      • 8.Paralyzed02:24
      • 9.Don't Be Cruel02:03
      • 10.All Shook Up02:00
      • 11.Playing For Keeps02:53
      • 12.One Night02:33
      • 13.Jailhouse Rock02:30
      • 14.Blueberry Hill02:42
      • 15.Love Me Tender02:41
      • 16.Hound Dog02:16
      • 17.I Love You Because02:45
      • 18.Heartbreak Hotel02:09
      • 19.I Forgot To02:29
      • 20.Mystery Train02:24
      • Total:47:57