Jazz  Allgemein
Jörg Seidel I Feel So Smoochie- A tribute to the Nat King Cole Trio EC532-2 CD
2 Stück sofort lieferbar. Lieferung bis Donnerstag, 27. Oktober 2016 Preis 11,00 EURO

Detailinformationen weniger

FormatAudio CD
Erschienen am01.01.2001


Beschreibung weniger

Titelliste weniger

CD 1
  • 1.I feel so smoochie
  • 2.Sweet Lorraine
  • 3.You don´t learn that in school
  • 4.I´m thru with love
  • 5.The trouble with me is you
  • 6.Straight´n up and fly right
  • 7.Nature Boy
  • 8.Walkin´ my baby back home
  • 9.Deed I do
  • 10.The boulevard of broken dreams
  • 11.Yes, Sir, that´s my baby
  • 12.Dream a little dream
  • 13.Mona Lisa