World Music  USA  Folk
Pete Seeger If I Had a Hammer: Songs of Hope and Struggle SFW40096 CD
Auf Lager. Sofort lieferbar. Lieferung bis Freitag, 28. Oktober 2016 Preis 15,98 EURO

Detailinformationen weniger

FormatAudio CD
LabelSmithsonian Folkways
Erschienen am01.06.2012


Beschreibung weniger


Titelliste weniger

CD 1
  • 1.If I Had a Hammer (The Hammer Song)
  • 2.Banks of Marble
  • 3.Which Side Are You On
  • 4.Casey Jones (The Union Scab)
  • 5.Talking Union
  • 6.Joe Hill
  • 7.Union Maid
  • 8.Step by Step
  • 9.Solidarity Forever
  • 10.Where Have All The Flowers Gone
  • 11.Talking Atom (aka "Old Man Atom")
  • 12.The Crow On The Cradle
  • 13.Last Night I Had the Strangest Dream
  • 14.Study War No More (Down By The Riverside)
  • 15.Bourgeois Blues
  • 15.River Of My People
  • 16.Hold On (Keep Your Hand On The Plow)
  • 17.We Shall Overcome
  • 18.He Lies In The American Land
  • 19.Well May The World Go
  • 20.Turn! Turn! Turn!
  • 21.Tomorrow is a Highway
  • 22.Oh, Had I A Golden Thread
  • 23.We´ll All Be A-Doubling
  • 24.Arrange & Rearrange
  • 25.If I Had a Hammer (The Hammer Song)